ECHIP Board of Directors

Coventry BOE

 Director Alternate
Robert Carroll
rcarroll@coventryct.org
860-742-7317
Dave Petrone
dpetrone@coventryct.org
860-742-7317

Coventry Municipal

 Director Alternates
Amanda Backhaus
abackhaus@coventryct.org
860-742-3528
John Elsesser
jelsesser@coventryct.org
860-742-6324

EASTCONN

 Director Alternate
Joni Weglein
jweglein@eastconn.org
460-455-1536
Gary Mala
gmala@eastconn.org
860-455-1565

Plainfield BOE

 Director Alternate
Ron Lussier
lussierr@plainfieldschools.org
860-564-6459
Ken DiPietro
dipietrok@plainfieldschools.org
860-564-6403 

Plainfield Municipal

Director  Alternate
Kelly Vachon, Treasurer/Secretary
kvachon@plainfieldct.org
860-230-3005
Kevin Cunningham
selectman@plainfieldct.org
860-232-3001 

Putnam BOE

 Director  Alternate
Nancy Cole
colen@putnam.k12.ct.us
860-963-6900 x5003
Daniel Sullivan, III
sullivand@putnam.k12.ct.us
860-963-6900 x5003

Putnam Municipal

 Director Alternate
Maureen Benway
maureen.benway@putnamct.us
860-963-6800
Elaine Sistare
elaine.sistare@putnamct.us
860-963-6800

Tolland BOE

Director  Alternate
Walt Willet
wwillet@tolland.k12.ct.us
860-870-6850
Suzanne Waterhouse
swaterhouse@tolland.k12.ct.us
860-870-6850 

Tolland Municipal

 Director Alternate
Mike Wilkinson
mwilkinson@talland.org
860-871-3627
Michael Rosen
mrosen@tolland.org
860-871-3627